Getting Back On Track

Well, I am two days behind on the post a day challenge I am a part of, but I am working on fixing that. There will probably be a day or two of more than one post, so that could be exciting.

I started watching a musical on Netflix featuring Anna Kendrick, called The Last 5 Years. The two main characters each start at one end of their relationship, beginning and end, and work their way to the other end, from their point of view. It’s definitely interesting. I would recommend checking it out, even if the reviews aren’t the greatest.

There was a line in the first song of the movie that struck me, and it could be a jumping off point for a novel. “Covered in scars I never earned.” It could be some kind of supernatural happening, where people are connected, and the scars that show up on them are not always ones they received, but scars of the person they are connected to. Any thoughts?

I hope to come out with the next few parts of Emergency soon, so please keep an eye out for those.

Drop me a line below with any comments, thoughts, or questions.

Leave a Reply

